Name: KC Legislative Committee
Type: KC Legislative Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Mavis Bates	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Monica Silva	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	